Contact

Bandpete@niceweatherforairstrikes.co.uk

Labelinfo@niceweatherforairstrikes.co.uk

Publishing / Syncgareth@reprisemusicgroup.com

WeShouldHaveDestroyedOurGenerals Press: jeff.schofield@typepr.com

Presspete@niceweatherforairstrikes.co.uk

Radiopete@niceweatherforairstrikes.co.uk

UK Booking: pete@niceweatherforairstrikes.co.uk

European Bookingbuttonpusherdiy@googlemail.com  /  pete@niceweatherforairstrikes.co.uk

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Contact

  1. Hi guys…. don’t know if you will get this… I can’t use facebook because I’m in the middle of friggin China. Missing you all lots, very excited to get my copy of the album when I am home. When are you guys next in Huds? I’ve left Hud now =( No more work at 1.22 =( but plan on visiting as often as possible. Hope you are all well and loving life. Lots of love,

    x andy x (intern)

    • Hello. ( Will this thing tell you we replied – no idea. )
      We are up there a week on Friday. ( 2011-08-19 ) with Aged Yummy and Chrik – pretty exciting.

      -other andy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s